“Ymosodiad Dewr; Amddyffyniad Sicr”


WCU Welsh KO Cups 2007

U1800

U1500

Contacts

Semi Final Open

NIDUM

vs

CARDIGAN

CAERPHILLY

vs

WHITE KNIGHTS

Semi Final ( Open Plate)

ABERDARE

vs

CASTELL NEDD

MORRISTON

vs

NEWPORT

Rd1 Open

CASTELL NEDD

vs

CARDIFF

0-4

WHITE KNIGHTS

vs

ABERDARE

3-1

NEWPORT

vs

CARDIGAN

1-3

BARRY

vs

MORRISTON

2?-1?

Rd2 (Open)

NIDUM

vs

BARRY

4-0

CARDIFF

vs

CAERPHILLY

0-4

Semi Final U1800

MONMOUTH

vs

MALPAS

NEWPORT

vs

BRIDGEND C

Semi Final (U1800 Plate)

SWANSEA VALLEY

vs

WHITE KNIGHTS

CAERPHILLY

vs

PENARTH PIERS

Rd1 U1800

BRIDGEND C

vs

WHITE KNIGHTS

4-0

NORTH GWENT

vs

BRIDGEND B

4-0def

NEWPORT

vs

CAERPHILLY

3?-?

MONMOUTH

vs

PENARTH PIERS

3?-?

MORRISTON

vs

CARDIFF

0-4def

ABERDARE

vs

SWANSEA VALLEY

4-0

Rd2 (U1800)

BRIDGEND C

vs

PENARTH A

2(+)2(-)

MALPAS

vs

ABERDARE

2?-1?

CARDIFF

vs

MONMOUTH

1?-2?

NORTH GWENT

vs

NEWPORT

1?-2?

Semi Final (U1500)

NEWPORT KINGS

vs

PONTYPOOL

MORRISTON

vs

CARDIFF

Semi Final (U1500 Plate)

BARRY

vs

SWANSEA VALLEY

PENARTH BARONS

vs

MALPAS

Rd1 U1500

PENARTH BARONS

vs

PONTYPOOL

?-3?

SWANSEA VALLEY

vs

BRIDGEND D

1-3

CARDIFF

vs

MALPAS

3-1

CAERPHILLY

vs

NEWPORT KINGS

1-3

CASTELL NEDD

vs

BARRY

3-1

MORRISTON

vs

NEWPORT KNIGHTS

4-0def

Rd2 (U1500)

PONTYPOOL

vs

CASTELL NEDD

2?-1?

BRIDGEND D

vs

MORRISTON

0-4

Contacts :

Castell Nedd

(Open) Jonathan Thomas

01639 680656

 

(u1500 ) Dennis Thomas

01639 774250

email d.thomas6090@ntlworld.com

Matthew Davies

01639 774154

 

Nidum

Glyn Sinnett

01639 700186

email glynsnidum@aol.com

Newport

Robert Taylor

01633 243583

email robert@sial.fsnet.co.uk

Simon Butler

01633 843151

email simon@thepigsty.org.uk

John Oliver

01633 853674

email john.oliver84@ntlworld.com

Cardigan

Iolo Jones

01239 654324

email iolo.jones@talk21.com

Cardiff

Tim Kett

029 20 643870

email timothykett@yahoo.co.uk

Gary Wakeham

029 2031 6769

email gary.wakeham@ntlworld.com

Caerphilly

Clive Wheeler

029 2086 0098

 

John Thornton

029 2086 4563

email jdt@stdavidsway.demon.co.uk

Morriston

Les Philpin

01792 418711

email newsilure@hotmail.com

Brian Tonks

01639 775031

email b.tonks1@ntlworld.com

Ian Eustis

01792 862115

 

Barry

Phil Jones

029 2059 4666

email philjones04@hotmail.com

David Mahoney

029 20 530349

 

Lee Davis

07808 727466

 

Nigel Ralphs

01446 735274

email N.Ralphs@NTLWorld.com

Aberdare

Dai Llewellyn

01685 388019

email david.llewellyn70@btinternet.com

Simon Richardson

01685 879741

email simonj.richardson@virgin.net

White Knights

(Open) Alan Young

01554 746970

 

(u1800) Steve Edwards

01554 835536

email steve@llanelliafc.co.uk

North Gwent

Zane Allford

01495 311159

email : zane.allford@northgwentchessclub.co.uk

Penarth

Beryl Hughes

029 2048 9019

email bee.hughes@virgin.net

Monmouth

Russell Dodington

01633 411369

email RDODINGTON@aol.com

Kevin Thomas

01600 712290

email : kevin@kevinthomas.plus.com

Malpas

Dave Williams

01633 771419

 

Steve Williams

 

email : steve@skymuse.com

Bridgend

Mike Kearn

01656 740689

email : kearn7@aol.com

Swansea Valley

Richard Jones

01792 842441

email redrej@aol.com

Pontypool

Ian White

01495 756340

email ian_white@postmaster.co.uk

Mike Kilner

01495 759618

email harvestman@hotmail.co.uk